Still In Love With You

No. Despite the title, this ain’t for that “somebody that I used to know”. This is for mom and dad, Tracy and Peter, and all the people who are thousands miles away but still love me deeply; no matter what I do, did, done.

And this is also for Alice – who is an attractive, young, vibrant, strong, smart girl with an awesome sense of humour; who is so very capable of having her own opinion and living her own live, that sometimes I believed inadequate guys are intimated by her; who is ever so caring and kind and helpful; and who loves singing and dancing so very much.

I don’t care how cheesy and embarrassed you are feeling now (I’m even more embarrassed for the bad singing). Please know that although you aren’t loved by one person walking on the surface of this earth, you are still loved by everyone else. Well, I do. 

